2019 Spring AutoSolo Results

Dave Greenslade winning the 2019 Spring Autosolo We hope you had an enjoyable day on Sunday.  Dave Greenslade was the one who took the biggest trophy home, but there were lots of big grins leaving the event!  Many [click. . .]

2019 Dick Mayo Sprint Entries Open!

Entries are now being accepted for the 2019 Dick Mayo Sprint! Supplementary Regulations (please do read them so you can enter the right class) Online entry form At three-quarters of a lap of the circuit it is shorter [click. . .]

Year Calendar

Tuesday 8th January Club Night Saturday 12th January BTRDA Gold & Silver Star Final (Frocester) Friday 25th January Winter Navscatter Tuesday 5th February Awards Night Tuesday 5th March Club Night Saturday 23rd [click. . .]