Officers and Committee 2017

Click on an image to send an email


Matt Nichols, Chairman & Editor

Pete Hart,
Paul Hemmings, Acting Treasurer & Secretary Paul Parker
Comp Sec 
Zoë Tooth, Membership Sec Dave Greenslade, Awards Secretary 

Mark Benstock Stores & CMSG Rep

Andy Laurence, Social Secretary 
Ady Taylor Mark Tooth Chris Dymock Chris Buckley
Mike Cole Rich Marsh – Child Protection Officer Kate Boulton, Press & Publicity Allen Harris, Website & Archives