ANNEX TO BRISTOL MOTORCYCLE AND LIGHT CAR CLUB LTD

POST	COMMITTEE RECOMMENDATION	PROPOSED	SECONDED	VOTE
President	Tony Streeting	Martin Clemow	Julian Rainbow	Agreed
Vice Presidents	Arthur Jones			
	Nick Rainbow			
	Paul Parker			
OFFICER DIRECTORS	3			
Chairman	Matt Nichols		Ady Taylor	Agreed
Vice Chairman	Pete Hart			
Club Secretary	Mark Benstock	Nick Rainbow		
Treasurer	Mark Tooth			
Competitions Secretary & Webmaster	Andy Laurence			
Social Secretary	Mary Bartlett			
COMMITTEE DIRECT	ORS			
Company Secretary	Paul Parker			
Awards Secretary	Dave Greenslade			
Safeguarding Officer	Richard Marsh]		
Other Directors:	Mike Cole	John Hollins	Lawrence Bath	Agreed
	Adrian Taylor	John Hollins		
	Chris Buckley			
	Paul Sunshine			
	Claire Tooth			
	Nick Rainbow			
	Simon Clemow			
	Available			
	Available			

The following are non-director posts and therefore do not form part of the election process

Membership Secretary	Andy Thompson	
Press and Promotions	Available	
MyClubHouse Admin	Andy Laurence	
Quartermaster, Lead Marshal & CMSG representative	Mark Benstock	
Magazine Editor	Matt Nichols	
Reward Points Co-ordinator	Carlie Hart	
Leisurewear		

No additional Committee member came forward