

2024 AUGUST LLANDOW SPRINT

Saturday 17th August 2024

FINAL RESULTS

Award Winners

Fastest Time of the Day – National Permit: Chris Jones

Fastest Time of the Day – Interclub Permit: Gary Buckingham

Interclub event awards:

Class A0 – First in Class: Logan Evans

Class A1 – First in Class: Piers Thynne

Second in Class: Bertie Woollard

Class A2 - First in Class: Claire Tooth

Second in Class: Chris Wells

Class A3 – First in Class: Matthew Parr

Second in Class: Pekka Tulokas

Third in Class: Andrew Layton

Class A4 – First in Class: Phil James

Class MX – First in Class: Nick Angrave

Second in Class: Ben Marshall

Third in Class: Aaron Sharp

Class B2 – First in Class: Conrad Holmes

Class B3 – First in Class: Adrian Clements

Second in Class: Gary Dawkins

Class C1 - First in Class: Julian Harber

Class C3 - First in Class: Steve Baxter

Second in Class: Paul Meadows

Class C4 - First in Class: John Bradshaw

Class D1 – First in Class: Terry Brown

Second in Class: Luke Trotman

Class E3 – First in Class: Simon Ashley

Class PM* – First in Class: John Palmer

Second in Class: Sarah Thorne

Third in Class: Phil Carver

Class TR* - First in Class: Len Olds

Second in Class: Steve Small

^{*}based on Championship Regulation scoring