Bristol Speed Championship

Bristol Motor Club Championships are open only to paid-up members of Bristol Motor Club. No registration is necessary and no additional fees are payable, but participants must hold an MSA Competition Licence where required to enter the qualifying rounds.

Bristol Speed Coordinator Scott Boulton

The qualifying rounds will be those Speed Events that are organised wholly or partly by Bristol MC. Scores are awarded according to the index system detailed in the 2016 Championship Regulations (permit still awaited for 2017). Not all rounds entered will count, so competitors may discard their worst performance of the season without penalty. The overall winner will be awarded the Simon Hemmings Memorial Trophy, plus a souvenir.

Click here for the current points situation.

Results from previous years may be found on the Results Archive page.