Championship Winners


Overall Challenge Champions

YearDriverModelPoints Scored (# Rounds counted)
2015Dave NewmanNA76 (4)
2016Sandy SmithNC100 (4)
2017Andrew O’MalleyNC136 (6)
2018Andy LaurenceNB151 (7)
2019Dave GreensladeNB165 (7)
2020Pekka TulokasNC118 (5)
2021Pekka TulokasNC155 (7)
2022Aaron SharpNC165 (7)
2023Ben MarshallNC160 (7)
2024Could this be you?


Class Challenge Champions

Please note separate classes were not run in 2015, 2016 or 2020.

In 2017, 2018 and 2019 two awards were presented, the Overall Challenge Champion and other Class Champion.

From 2021 three awards were presented, Overall Challenge Champion, Class A Champion and Class B Champion with any one person not being allowed to win more than one award.

  Class A Class B
2017 James Hurford Overall Challenge Champion
2018 Overall Challenge Champion Paul Sunshine
2019 Overall Challenge Champion Pekka Tulokas
2021 Phil Oliver Ollie Jenkins
2022 Phil Oliver Pekka Tulokas
2023 Phil Oliver Aaron Sharp


Pekka Tulokas breaking the class record at Llandow 2019
Our 2020 and 2021 Champion, Pekka Tulokas at Llandow 2019