News

Year Calendar

2018 Main Events - Provisional

Tuesday 6 February Awards Night
Saturday 24 March Great Western Sprint
Friday 23 February  Winter NavScatter
Saturday 12 May Llandow Sprint
Saturday 26 May AutoSolo
Saturday 28 July Dick Mayo Sprint
Sunday 29 July Family Sports Car Day
Weekend 4-5 August South Glos Show
Weekend 1-2 September 5-Clubs Wiscombe Hillclimb
Sunday 9 September AutoSolo
Friday 21 September Llandow Track Day
Friday 19 October Autumn NavScatter
Saturday 27 October SuperCar Saturday
Sunday 11 November Fedden Sporting Trial
Sunday 25 November Allen Classic Trial