News

Year Calendar

2019 Events

Tuesday 8th January Club Night
Saturday 12th January BTRDA Gold & Silver Star Final (Frocester)
Friday 25th January Winter Navscatter
Tuesday 5th February Awards Night
Tuesday 5th March Club Night
Saturday 23rd March Great Western Sprint
Tuesday 2nd April Club Night
Tuesday 7th May Annual General Meeting and Buffet
Saturday 11th May Llandow Sprint
Sunday 19th May Westonzoyland AutoSOLO
Tuesday 4th June Club Night
Tuesday 2nd July Club Night
Saturday 27th July Dick Mayo Sprint
Sunday 28th July Family Sports Car Day
Tuesday 6th August Club Night
Saturday 7th September Wiscombe Hillclimb
Sunday 8th September Wiscombe Hillclimb
Tuesday 3rd September Club Night
Sunday 15th September Westonzoyland AutoSOLO
Friday 20th September Llandow Trackday
Tuesday 1st October Club Night
Friday 18th October Autumn NavScatter
Saturday 26th October SuperCar Saturday
Tuesday 5th November Quiz Night
Sunday 10th November Roy Fedden Sporting Car Trial
Sunday 24th November Allen Classic Trial
Tuesday 3rd December General Meeting and Xmas Buffet